Frequently Asked Questions

Click on this anytime, anywhere to Return to Top of Page Thanks goes out to these contributors to the FAQ :

  • Andrea Santos Santronics Software
  • Branislav Slantchev Silicon Creations
  • Frank Robbins one of two maintainers of the PB FAQ (ProBoard Innovations)
  • Gilles Hemberg for unofficial ProBoard news
  • Ian Hubbertz - X-Ray Board BBS
  • Ken Givens ChessBoard BBS
  • Klaus Nitsche (PB-Net Info) - The Bear's Cave BBS
  • Matt Jenkins one of two maintainers of the PB FAQ (The Doorway BBS)
  • Mike Ehlert Pacific Coast Micro
  • Philippe Leybaert for the ProBoard logo
  • Sarah & Faye Pearson - original authors of the PB FAQ
  • Simon Harmel Explosion BBS